Whatsapp Messenger is a FREE messaging app that can be used on Android and other smartphones. WhatsApp lets you send text messages and make phone calls using your internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available). Message and call each other on WhatsApp regardless of cell phone technology and country. Regardless of cell phone technology or country, WhatsApp Messenger for BlackBerry allows users to communicate freely. Messages can be received and sent freely through WhatsApp.
More than a billion users are active in 150 countries. It is easy to stay in contact with family and friends with this app. Mobile and desktop versions are available.
Add more than one contact to a group chat by using the user interface. Messages can be viewed offline by the app. If you don’t have the app, you can reply here.
BlackBerry Classic , BlackBerry Leap , BlackBerry Passport , BlackBerry Q10 , BlackBerry Q5 , BlackBerry Z10 , BlackBerry Z3 , BlackBerry Z30 , Porsche Design P9982 & P9983
Features of Whatsapp Messenger for BalckBerry
Private messaging across the globe:
Encryption protects your SMS messages and phone calls. No one can see your conversations outside of WhatsApp, not even you.
Securely and easily connect right away:
Creating an account or logging in is not necessary; simply enter your phone number. Immediately after you sign in to WhatsApp, your contacts will be displayed so you can begin chatting with them.
High-quality audio and video calls:
You can have free* video and voice calls with up to eight people. Due to its Internet service, your phone can still make calls over the Internet even when the Internet is slow.
Join group chats:
It is vital to keep in touch with family and friends. End-to-end encryption is available on both desktops and mobiles for sharing messages, photos, videos, and documents.
Keep up to date by Whatsapp Messenger for BalckBerry
While chatting with someone, you can decide which of your group members will see your location. Calling or leaving a message is the fastest way to get in touch.
Your daily moments can be posted in Status:
The status updates you share with text, photos, videos, or GIFs are deleted after 24 hours. Friends and contacts you select can view your status updates